Board of Directors

President

Randy Sipe
Family Home Inspection Services Inc.
23303 S Hickory Court
66083
Phone: 913--856-4515
e-mail: randy@familyhomeinspections.com

Secretary
Stan Sanger
Sanger Home Inspections
3100 W. 27th Street
Lawrence, KS 66047
Phone: 7852496295
e-mail: stan.sanger74@gmail.com

Treasurer

John Clason
Crown Home Inspections
14056 W 107th Street
Lenexa, KS 66215
Phone: 913-653-0996
e-mail: john@crownhomeinspections.com

Immediate Past President
Douglas Cook
House 2 Home Inspection Services, LLC
21608 West 100th Terrace
Lenexa, KS 66220
Phone: 9139721532
e-mail: Doug.Cook@H2HInspections.com

Immediate Past President

Doug Hord
First Choice Property Evaluations
617 SE James Ct.
Lees Summit, MO 64063
Phone: 8165541199
e-mail: dough@firstchoicekc.com

COR Delegate 
Thomas Lauhon
Phone: 913-680-1757
e-mail: tom@inspect4you.us

COR Delegate 

Miki Mertz
Complete Home Inspection
10415 W 53rd St
Shawnee, KS 66203
Phone: 913-268-0222
e-mail: mikimertz@aol.com

Membership Promotion

Miki Mertz
Complete Home Inspection
10415 W 53rd St
Shawnee, KS 66203
Phone: 913-268-0222
e-mail: mikimertz@aol.com

Associates Coordination

Jerry Marshall
Home Inspections of Kansas
1101 East Logan
Emporia, KS 66801
Phone: 620-481-5501
e-mail: Jerry@JerryMarshall.com

Website

Miki Mertz
Complete Home Inspection
10415 W 53rd St
Shawnee, KS 66203
Phone: 913-268-0222
e-mail: mikimertz@aol.com

Legislative

Randy Sipe
Family Home Inspection Services Inc.
23303 S Hickory Court
66083
Phone: 913--856-4515
e-mail: randy@familyhomeinspections.com